Yacht Club de Monaco jumps into the water

Fête de la Mer | Saturday 25th June 2022   Friday 24th June 2022. As it…


Talent served up on a silver plate

Superyacht Chef Competition | Jeudi 7 April 2022   Friday 8th April 2022. Nine…


Nine superyacht chefs at the peak of their art!

Superyacht Chef Competition | Thursday 7th April 2022   Friday 1st April…


11th Environmental Symposium - La Belle Classe Superyachts: ‘Yachting with sense’

Monaco Ocean Week (20-25 March 2022)   Friday 25th March. As part of Monaco…


Nine superyacht chefs set to go head to head!

Superyacht Chefs Competition - 7th April 2022   Thursday 10th February…


Retrofit: the future of responsible yachting

14th Business Symposium - Thursday 3rd February 2022   An annual gathering…


Powerboat Meeting in the Albert I era

15th Monaco Classic Week – La Belle Classe - From 8-11 September 2021 As part…


A big success

YCM Sailor Soiree - 19th August 2021 Thursday 19th August 2021. All Yacht Club…


A fine catch (and release) 

Monaco Tagging Tournament 23-25 July 2021   Sunday 25th July 2021.…


All set for 3rd edition  

Monaco Tagging Tournament  23-25 July 2021   Thursday 22nd July 2021. For…